As you use My5, you may see content recommended to you as an onward journey, at the end of playback, where shows similar to what you have just watched will be offered for your consideration.
There is also a “Recommended For You” rail on the homepage which will surface content that we think you might like based on the previous viewing history attached to your My5 account.
Should you wish to, you can clear your recommendations by clicking on your name at the top of the website and then clicking on the Clear Recommendations button. Your recommendations will then be based on what you watch thereafter.
As long as you are signed in when using the website the recommendations should start to appear as part of your normal viewing journey.